Lamoille North Standards Board

Purpose:

The LNSB helps educators through the review process and reviews educators's materials to be sure they are following the required elements for re-licensure.

District Members:

LUHS Doug Boardman dboardman@luhs18.org
LUMS Kate McCawley kmccawley@luhs18.org
LUHS Cathy Frankfurter mfrankfurter@luhs18.org
GMTCC Mark Wright mwright@gmtcc.net
ECS Betzi Goodman bgoodman@edenschool.net
CES Marie Dunbar-Cloutier mdunbar-cloutier@cesvt.net
JES Melissa Greenwood mgreenwood@jesvt.org
HPES Robin Wright rwright@hpes.org
WES Cara Abair cabair@wesvt.net

 

Meeting Dates:

Friday Meeting Dates
November 18, 2016
December 16, 2016
January 27, 2017
February 24, 2017
March 10, 2017
*All materials must be submitted online by the April meeting*
April 7, 2017
May 5, 2017
June 2, 2017 (if needed)